More cucumber salads

Ok, my potential cucumber glut has become an actual cucumber glut.  Really, 6 plants is WAY TOO many for a couple of people.  We are giving them away to anyone who will take them and eating them like they are going out of style.  Here are a few recently bookmarked recipes I found while surfing the web looking for new cucumber ideas.  I will be trying all these this week!

About wwfoodie

Foodie trapped in a Weight Watcher's body.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More cucumber salads

  1. Mary says:

    Thank you so much for the link to my site. It really is appreciated. I hope you are having a wonderful day. Blessings…Mary

  2. Yeah you have to be careful with cucumber plants they can get a bit silly. At least they are good and everyone pretty much likes them. My favorite thing to do with fresh cucs is peel them, put in a single serving bowl, because I am not sharing, and pouring vinegar and lots of pepper and eating right then and there. Discusses my husband, just love it.

Leave a Reply

